About

Hello!

We would like to introduce ourselves to you and hopefully have a chance to meet you personally. My wife and I have been involved with the Vineyard movement for the past 20 plus years and involved on various levels of leading in the Vineyard movement. We started the Clearwater Vineyard in 1994 and moved to Franklin at the end of 2002 to plant a new Vineyard church. Our church planting journey began in our home, moved to a hotel conference room, to a school, to a sharing a facility with another church, and finally into our permanent building here on 8 acres of land in the heart of Franklin.

We have a big dream to see people come to a real dynamic faith in Jesus Christ and to encounter the love of a God who is pursuing us with a passion!

This is my own blogging site where I will write about the sermons that I am preparing, the things that I’m learning, or maybe be a prayer for you. I am passionate about reaching and teaching. We all are on a journey in this world, and sometimes we got off track. I write here to remind people how to get back on track with Jesus.

2 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

